Election of Co-Presidents for LWVNE

At its 10th annual meeting on April 29, the League of Women Voters of Nebraska elected MaryLee Moulton of Omaha and Janelle Stevenson of Lincoln to serve as co-presidents for the 2023-2025 term. Moulton served as co-president of the LWVNE in 2021-22 and as president in 2022-23. Stevenson served as co-director of natural resources and […]